Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone 312.377.9592
Fax: 312.264.5618

Chicago Branch

414 North Orleans Street
Suite 210
Chicago, IL 60654

Northbrook Branch

707 Skokie Blvd
Suite 600
Northbrook, IL 60062

Attorneys

Stuart Krauskopf – stu@stuklaw.com

Kurt Kauffman – kkauffman@stuklaw.com

Desiree Grode – dgrode@stuklaw.com

Jamie Ritchie – jamie@stuklaw.com

Audrey McCarthy – audmccarthy@stuklaw.com

Howard Schusteff – hschusteff@stuklaw.com

Staff

Daria Cooper – dcooper@stuklaw.com

Phyllis Tobar – ptobar@stuklaw.com

Margaret Larson – mlarson@stuklaw.com

Eve Meyers – emeyers@stuklaw.com

A law firm dedicated to people & problem solving